General meetings

NORBIT’s highest decision-making body is the general meeting of shareholders. All shareholders have the right to participate in the general meetings of the company.

Shareholders may send notification of their attendance, using the form provided, by post or email to the company’s account manager DNB, or via the company’s website.


Annual general meeting 2020

NORBIT’s annual general meeting for 2020 was held on 4 May 2020 at 16:00 CET at the company’s head office in Stiklestadveien 1, 7041 Trondheim.

Relevant documents are posted below.

Minutes from the annual general meeting 2020

Notice calling the annual general meeting 2020/ Innkalling og agenda til generalforsamling (English and Norwegian)

Annual report 2019